top of page

Packing ...

Oh yes, we have started to pack our bags. Well not bags actually but 3 suitcases. One is huge to hold all the diving and snorkeling stuff. One is middle size to carry all our clothing etc. The smallest (still pretty big) is stuffed with all my GoPro equipments, tablets and a laptop.

Our Colorful set of Cases

Kind of weird that after so much traveling we still go thru sort of a struggle to pack it all. "What do you take this time", "Do we need that now?", "Is that necessary?", "Where is this and that". Well, you get the picture, it is still half the fun anyways. Packing means getting ready, a good part of the holiday we have been looking forward to for a long time now.

I am packing to be on Cyprus for a week with my better half Joke to enjoy the Sun and Sea together. I also pack to take the last step for my mission on August 31: Zenobia Wreck. At this point in time I am not allowed to go deep enough for the Zenobia wreck, to go deeper than the 18 meters I can do now I have to update my skills.

The week from May 8th till May 15th will be used to get my PADI Advanced at Latchi Dive Centre.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page